Contact Us

General Meeting Questions, Registration
Penelope Freire, CMP, DES
Meetings and Exhibits Manager

   301-718-9603
    pfreire@acmg.net

Jenna Cohen, CMP
Meetings Coordinator

   301-718-9603
    jcohen@acmg.net
 
Exhibiting, Sponsorship Opportunities, Advertising, Exhibit Theaters, Exhibit Hall Meeting Rooms
Jane Dahlroth, CEM, CMP-HC
Director of Meetings and Exhibits

   703-921-0333
    jdahlroth@acmg.net
 
Ancillary, Hospitality and In-Conjunction With Events/Meetings
Penelope Freire, CMP, DES
Meetings and Exhibits Manager

   301-718-9603
    pfreire@acmg.net
 
Session Speakers
Claudia Barnett
Education Coordinator

  301-718-9603
   cbarnett@acmg.net
 
Contributed Papers and Abstract Submissions, Poster and Abstract Presentations
Jane Radford, MHA, CHCP
Associate Director of Education

  301-718-9603
   jradford@acmg.net
 
PR and Media Relations
Kathy Moran, MBA
Director of Public Relations

  301-238-4582
   kmoran@acmg.net
 
ACMG Membership
Denise Calvert
Director of Membership

  301-718-9603
   dcalvert@acmg.net
 
Visit the ACMG Website

www.acmg.net