Loading...

Contact Us

General Meeting Questions, Registration

Penelope Freire, CMP, DES
Associate Director of Meetings, Exhibits and Digital Events

   301-718-9603
    pfreire@acmg.net

Jenna Cohen, CMP
Meetings Manager

   301-718-9603
    jcohen@acmg.net
 
Industry Solution Center, Sponsorship Opportunities and Product Theaters

Jane Dahlroth, CEM, CMP-HC
Senior Director of Meetings and Exhibits

   703-921-0333
    jdahlroth@acmg.net

  Christina Rayzis, CMP
Sponsor Consultant

   310-402-5901
    crayzis@acmg.net
 
Session Speakers

Jane Radford, MHA, CHCP
Director of Education

  301-718-9603
   jradford@acmg.net
 
Abstract Submissions, Poster and Poster Presentations

Claudia Barnett
Sr. Education Program Coordinator

  301-718-9603
   cbarnett@acmg.net
 
PR and Media Relations

Kathy Moran, MBA
Senior Director of Public Relations

  301-238-4582
   kmoran@acmg.net
 
ACMG Membership

Denise Calvert
Director of Membership

  301-718-9603
   dcalvert@acmg.net
 
Visit the ACMG Website

www.acmg.net