Loading...

Contact Us

General Meeting Questions, Registration

Penelope Freire, CMP, DES
Meetings and Exhibits Manager

   301-718-9603
    pfreire@acmg.net

Jenna Cohen, CMP
Meetings Coordinator

   301-718-9603
    jcohen@acmg.net
 
Exhibiting, Sponsorship Opportunities, Advertising, Exhibit Theaters, Exhibit Hall Meeting Rooms

Jane Dahlroth, CEM, CMP-HC

Senior Director of Meetings and Exhibits

   703-921-0333
    jdahlroth@acmg.net
 
Ancillary, Hospitality and In-Conjunction With Events/Meetings

Jenna Cohen, CMP
Meetings Coordinator

   301-718-9603
    jcohen@acmg.net
 
Session Speakers

Jane Radford, MHA, CHCP
Director of Education

  301-718-9603
   jradford@acmg.net
 
Abstract Submissions, Poster and Poster Presentations

Claudia Barnett
Sr. Education Program Coordinator

  301-718-9603
   cbarnett@acmg.net
 
PR and Media Relations

Kathy Moran, MBA
Senior Director of Public Relations

  301-238-4582
   kmoran@acmg.net
 
ACMG Membership
Denise Calvert

Director of Membership

  301-718-9603
   dcalvert@acmg.net
 
Visit the ACMG Website

www.acmg.net